Via Provinciale di Civitella 8 52041 Badia Al Pino Arezzo – Italy
Phone: +39 0575 4491 Fax: +39 0575 449300  
Registration number in the companies registrar: 00137240511 Authorized Capital: € 520.000 I.V. VAT: IT00137240511
info@italimpianti.it    

President
Eng. Roberto Guidali   Phone: +39 0575 4491 roberto.guidali@italimpianti.it
Commercial Office
Luciano Crocini Commercial Manager Phone: +39 0575 449226 luciano.crocini@italimpianti.it
Robert Soragna Commercial Office Phone: +39 0575 449214 robert.soragna@italimpianti.it
Stefano Zoi Commercial Office Phone: +39 0575 449205 stefano.zoi@italimpianti.it
Suzy Tchalekian Commercial Office Phone: +39 0575 449238 suzy@italimpianti.it
International Shipping
Cinzia Carriero International Shipping Phone: +39 0575 449204 cinzia.carriero@italimpianti.it
Purchasing Office
Eng. Andrea Monaci Purchase Manager Phone: +39 0575 449212 andrea.monaci@italimpianti.it
Eng. Gabriele Giusti Purchasing Office Phone: +39 0575 449210 gabriele.giusti@italimpianti.it
Technical Office
Paolo Farsetti Technical Manager Phone: +39 0575 449208 paolo.farsetti@italimpianti.it
eCommerce Office
Marco Baroncini Phone: +39 0575 449232 ecommerce@italimpianti.it
Spare Parts spareparts@italimpianti.it
India Office
Mr. Vinaykumar
VINAYKUMAR DME-B.E MECH
Rh# 03 Customs Colony“B”CHS
Military Road – Marol
Andheri (East) MUMBAI – 400059
Phone: +91 97697 12936
Phone: +91 93228 42486
vinay@italimpianti.it